Our Team

STORYLINE TEAM

Krieg Family

Mike & Kristen Krieg

Executive Director and Co-Founder. Kristen serves in Administration & Operations.
Mike.Krieg@StorylineMissions.org
Kristen.Krieg@StorylineMissions.org
Holmes Gate photo JPG

Kirby & Meredith Holmes

Director of Slavic Partnerships and Co-Founder.
Kirby.Holmes@StorylineMissions.org
Sandoz

Clay & Megan Sandoz

Director of Operations.
Clay.Sandoz@StorylineMissions.org
Macasland

Kevin & Hilary McCasland

Director of Emerging Partnerships.
Kevin.McCasland@StorylineMissions.org
DillyFamily

Josh & Melanie Dilly

Directors for Caribbean Partnerships.
Josh.Dilly@StorylineMissions.org
Melanie.Dilly@StorylineMissions.org
Austin Gillis

Austin & Brianna Gillis

Associate Director for Latin American Partnerships.
Austin.Gillis@StorylineMissions.org
Kostya and Margarita

Kostya & Margarita

Affiliate Staff. Kostya and Margarita are leaders in a local church in Rivna, Ukraine.